How to cancel your NearSt connection to Facebook Shops

If for any reason you change your mind or the connection to Facebook Shops is not working for you, you can cancel your connection at any time.

To revoke NearSt’s access and to cancel your connection to Facebook Shops, follow these steps: 

 

  1. Go to Channels in MyShop in NearSt
  2. Under Enabled channels go to Facebook Shops
  3. Click on Manage connection


  4. Click Disconnect


  5. Go to the Business Settings page in the Facebook Business Manager.
  6. Go to People and select your NearSt contact name
  7. Click on Remove

 

If you have any questions along the way, we're here to help! Send us a message using the chat bubble in the bottom right corner.